The Fashion Kitty Collection

by Charise Mericle Harper
The Fashion Kitty Collection
  • ISBN-13: 9781368049634
  • Author(s): Charise Mericle Harper
  • Subject: Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's/YA)
  • Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
  • Imprint: Disney-hyperion
  • Publication Date: 07-11-2019
  • Format: p/b

Availability: In stock

£8.99
After a stack of fashion magazines falls on Kiki Kitty's head while she is blowing out the candles on her birthday cake, Kiki turns into Fashion Kitty, a feline superhero who saves other kitties from fashion disaster. Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renee Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Dav Pilkey.
About the book

After a stack of fashion magazines falls on Kiki Kitty's head while she is blowing out the candles on her birthday cake, Kiki turns into Fashion Kitty, a feline superhero who saves other kitties from fashion disaster. Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renee Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Dav Pilkey.