Sales Reps

Information for our sales team can be found on this page. If you have any questions, would like to open an account with us or are unsure who your sales representative is, please contact our Customer Services department.


Orders, Enquiries & Returns

t: +44 (0) 20 8829 3002
f: +44 (0) 20 8881 5088
e: orders@turnaround-uk.com

Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road, Wood Green
London N22 6TZ

Sales Director

Andy Webb
t: +44 (0) 20 8829 3012
e: andy.webb@turnaround-uk.com

Field Sales Manager

Jim Crawley
t: +44 (0) 20 8829 3029
e: jim.crawley@turnaround-uk.com


Sales Representatives – UK

London

Sam Hauserman
m: +44 (0) 7956 389704
e: sam.hauserman@turnaround-uk.com

Deborah Wells
m: +44 (0) 7713 189214
e: deborah.wells@turnaround-uk.com

Southeast England

Andrew Lucey
m: +44 (0) 7736 691366
e: andrew.lucey@turnaround-uk.com

Northern England & Scotland

Jeffrey Marshall
m: +44 (0) 7774 123593
e: jeff.marshall@turnaround-uk.com

Northwest England & E. Midlands

Gary Stone
m: +44 (0) 7721 501762
e: gary.stone@turnaround-uk.com

Southwest England, W. Midlands & Wales

Alistair McNaught
m: +44 (0) 7885 821652
e: alistair.mcnaught@turnaround-uk.com 


Sales Representatives – Europe

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick
t: +353 1 272 0020
f: +353 1 282 0491
e: jfitzmullbooks@eircom.net

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Michael Geoghegan
t: +44 20 7435 1662
f: +44 20 7435 0180
e: michael.geoghegan@btinternet.com

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Gill Angell & Stewart Siddall
Angell Eurosales
t: +44 12 89 33 29 34
t: +44 12 89 33 29 35
e: gill@angelleurosales.com

Cyprus, Malta & Greece

Leonidas Diamantopoulos
t: +30 210 9719446
m: +30 693 4215457
e: bopper64@gmail.com

Charles Gibbes 

t: +33 562 70 99 39
f: +33 562 70 99 40
e: charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

Spain & Portugal

Peter Prout
Iberian Books Services
t: +91 803 49 18
f: +91 803 59 36
e: pprout@telefonica.net

Italy

Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
t: + 39 0575 614338
e: penny@padovanibooks.com


Sales Representative – Far East (Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand)

Julian Ashton
Ashton International Marketing Services
t: 44 1732 746 093
f: 44 1732 745 096
e: jashton@ashtoninternational.com