Poc || Gtfo Volume 2

by Manul Laphroaig
Poc || Gtfo Volume 2

Availability: Available

£33.99
PoC or GTFO, Volume 2 follows in the tradition of Phrack and Uninformed by publishing on the subjects of offensive security research, reverse engineering, and file format internals. Until the release of Volume 1, the journal had only been available online or printed and distributed for free at hacker conferences worldwide. This volume is a much-anticipated follow-up complete with issues 9-16 of the beloved hacker zine. Consistent with the journal's quirky, Hacker-biblical style, this book comes with all the trimmings: a leatherette cover, ribbon bookmark, bible paper, and gilt-edged pages.
About the book

PoC or GTFO, Volume 2 follows in the tradition of Phrack and Uninformed by publishing on the subjects of offensive security research, reverse engineering, and file format internals. Until the release of Volume 1, the journal had only been available online or printed and distributed for free at hacker conferences worldwide. This volume is a much-anticipated follow-up complete with issues 9-16 of the beloved hacker zine. Consistent with the journal's quirky, Hacker-biblical style, this book comes with all the trimmings: a leatherette cover, ribbon bookmark, bible paper, and gilt-edged pages.

Books by this Author