Twentysix

by Jonathan Kemp
Twentysix
  • ISBN-13: 9780956792600
  • Author(s): Jonathan Kemp
  • Subject: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
  • Publisher: Myriad Editions
  • Imprint: Myriad Editions
  • Publication Date: 03-11-2011
  • Format: p/b

Availability: Available

£9.99
In each chapter, titled after a letter of the alphabet, an anonymous narrator details his experiences, travelling to cruising grounds and sex clubs, exploring the boundaries of sex, desire, pleasure, and the body, while reflecting on the limits of language and the act of writing. Written in the tradition of Georges Bataille, Kathy Acker and Jean Genet.
About the book

In each chapter, titled after a letter of the alphabet, an anonymous narrator details his experiences, travelling to cruising grounds and sex clubs, exploring the boundaries of sex, desire, pleasure, and the body, while reflecting on the limits of language and the act of writing. Written in the tradition of Georges Bataille, Kathy Acker and Jean Genet.

Books by this Author