Coronavirus Update – Click Here – We are open for business!

Frequently
asked questions

Please send a brief proposal with a bit more information about your press, including annual turnover, backlist titles, any forthcoming AIs (advance information) and links to your website or social media to our Marketing Director, Claire Thompson.

Her email address is: claire.thompson@turnaround-uk.com.

Our warehouse is open from 8.30am to 5pm. If you need to visit the warehouse please be sure to first make an appointment.

Our Wood Green office is open from 8.30am to 5.30pm.

Please contact our Customer Services Manager, Debbie Richards, in the first instance. Her email address is: debbie.richards@turnaround-uk.com.

If you need to make data changes please contact our Marketing Manager, Jenn Thompson, in the first instance. Her email address is: jenn.thompson@turnaround-uk.com.

Please contact our Customer Services Manager, Debbie Richards, in the first instance. Her email address is: debbie.richards@turnaround-uk.com.

If you want to open an account with us, please contact our Sales Ledger Manager, Grant Davidson: grant.davidson@turnaround-uk.com.

You can sign up for all of our marketing newsletters by clicking here and filling in your email address. Alternatively, please email marketing@turnaround-uk.com and request to join.

Please contact Panicos Koni from our customer services team: panicos@turnaround-uk.com

Please contact Panicos Koni from our customer services team: panicos@turnaround-uk.com, or our Customer Services Manager, Debbie Richards: debbie.richards@turnaround-uk.com.