Coronavirus Update – Click Here – We are open for business!

Sales

Our sales team has one common goal: to sell our publishers’ books in as many outlets as possible.

We have built valuable relationships with buyers across the UK and Europe, whether that be with bookshop buyers, online retailers, wholesalers, or buyers in specialist shops, galleries, museums and libraries. We know how important these relationships are in boosting sales potential and we visit our growing network of buyers regularly to make sure they know about your books in good time.

We have an experienced team of sales representatives covering territories across the globe, from the UK and Europe to the Middle & Far East. We also have specialist sales consultants who work with non-traditional book outlets.

Contact Us

Our Key
Accounts

We sell our publisher’s books to a broad range of outlets including:

  • Wholesalers: Gardners and Bertrams
  • Chain Bookshops: Waterstones, Foyles, Blackwell’s, WHSmith
  • Independent Bookshops: Heffer’s, Toppings, Burley Fisher, Pages of Hackney, Gay’s the Word, Broadway Books, The London Review Bookshop & more
  • Comic Book Stores: Gosh Comics, Forbidden Planet, Orbital Comics & more
  • Online Retailers: Amazon, The Book Depository & more
  • Art Galleries: Tate, Baltic, V&A & more
  • Specialist Stores: Paperchase, Urban Outfitters, Oliver Bonas & more
  • Library and School Suppliers
  • Children’s Bookshops

UK and Ireland
Sales Representatives

Benjamin
Lovegrove

London, West Sussex, and Hampshire

Benjamin.lovegrove@turnaround-uk.com
07956 389 704

Deborah
Wells

London, Kent, and East Sussex

Deborah.wells@turnaround-uk.com
07713 189 214

Jeff
Marshall

Northern England & Scotland

Jeff.marshall@turnaround-uk.com
07774 123 593

Alistair
McNaught

Midlands, South Wales, West of England
Alistair.mcnaught@turnaround-uk.com
07885 821 652

Robert
Gwyn-Palmer

Special Sales
Robert.gwyn-palmer@turnaround-uk.com

John
Fitzpatrick

c/o Turnaround, Ireland
johnfitz.books@gmail.com

Overseas Sales
Representatives

Angell Eurosales

c/o Turnaround
Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland & Iceland

gill@angelleurosales.com
stewart@angelleurosales.com

Michael Geoghegan

c/o Turnaround
Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Holland, Hungary, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia & Switzerland

michaelgeoghegan05@gmail.com

Flavio Marcello

c/o Turnaround
Italy

marcello@marcellosas.it

Leonidas Diamantopoulos
/ Charles Gibbes

c/o Turnaround
Greece, Cyprus, Malta

bopper64@gmail.com

Peter & Charlotte Prout

c/o Turnaround
Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

cprout@iberianbookservices.com

Julian Ashton

c/o Turnaround
The Far East

jashton@ashtoninternational.com